EVO 2015 Lineup Revealed

This year's Evolution Championship Series, or EVO, will feature a total of nine fighting game titles, including the new Super Smash Bros. for Wii U. The tournament will also include two unreleased games, Mortal Kombat X and Tekken 7, and series stalwarts like Ultra Street Fighter 4 and Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3.

Here's a full lineup of confirmed titles:

  • Guilty Gear Xrd Sign
  • Killer Instinct
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
  • Super Smash Bros. for Wii U
  • Super Smash Bros. Melee
  • Tekken 7
  • Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3
  • Ultra Street Fighter 4

In a Twitch stream announcement, EVO tournament co-founder Joey Cuellar said that the lineup is subject to change, and that there may even additional titles added to the tournament.

The event is slated to take place between July 17-19 at Paris and Bally's in Las Vegas, Nevada.

For more e-sports coverage, check out our e-sports section.